NMMS Rajasthan Result 2022 Declared- Check Result Date Here


NMMS Rajasthan Result 2022– Rajasthan Board has declared the result of NMMS Rajasthan 2021-22 on February 5. NMMS Rajasthan 2021 result is also sent to respective schools. The exam authority has declare the NMMS Rajasthan result 2022 online at rajshaladarpan.nic.in. Meanwhile, students are suggested to contact their respective schools to know the result of NMMS Rajasthan 2022. Students can check their district-wise roll number in NMMS Rajasthan Scholarship result 2022.
Latest- Click Here to check the list of NMMS Rajasthan results 2021

Rajasthan state has a quota of 5471 National means cum merit scholarships. Students should keep their admit card ready to check the NMMS exam result 2022. Qualified students need to send their bank account details to their respective schools to claim the scholarship amount. Rajasthan National means cum merit scholarship 2022 will be awarded based on merit list only. Read the article to get the details of NMMS Result 2022 Rajasthan Class 8th.

Also Read,  BPSC Judicial Services Prelims 2018 Result- Check Now

NMMS Rajasthan Result 2021-22 Date

Events NMMS Rajasthan Date 2022
NMMS Rajasthan 2020-21 Scholarship Exam December 13, 2020
NMMS Result Date 2021 Rajasthan February 5, 2022
Rajasthan NMMS 2022 Scholarship Exam February 13 (Postponed)
NMMS Result Date 2022 Rajasthan to be announced later

How to Check NMMS Rajasthan Result 2022?

Students should follow the given steps to check the NMMS result 2022 8th class Rajasthan

  • Visit the official website @education.rajasthan.gov.in or click the above link (to be updated soon)
  • Click on the “NMMS Exam Result 2021-22” to access the merit list
  • The NMMS Rajasthan 2022 result will display on the screen
Also Read,  CG PET 2019 Admit Card Released- Download Hall Ticket Here

Students are advised to download the Rajasthan NMMS scholarship exam result 2022. The NMMS Rajasthan result 2022 Class 8th will contain the roll number of selected students only. In any students won’t find any 

NMMS Result 2022 Rajasthan Class 8th Details

Students can check the given details in the NMMS Result 2022 8th Class Rajasthan

  • Name of the Student
  • Roll number
  • Center code
  • Category
  • Date of Birth
  • MAT & SAT Scores
  • Total Marks

NMMS Rajasthan 2020-21 Minimum Qualifying Marks

Students who have obtained the minimum qualifying marks are declared eligible for NMMS 2021 scholarship. Below are the minimum qualifying marks

Also Read,  AP SSC Results 2022 (OUT) Live Updates | Andhra Pradesh Class 10 Result
Category MAT Cut Off SAT Cut Off
General/ OBC 40% 40%
SC/ST/PH 32% 32%

What after NMMS Result 2022 Rajasthan 8th Class?

After the declaration of NMMS exam result 2021-22 Rajasthan, students should open a joint account with their parents to receive the scholarship amount. Qualified candidates will receive a yearly scholarship of Rs. 6000 (Rs.500 per month). The bank will send the NMMS 2022 scholarship amount every month by electronic transfer through Public Financial Management System (PFMS).

Stay Connected to StudyGrades for Latest NMMS Scholarship 2022 Updates!


Comments are closed.