NMAT Exam Centres 2022- Check List of Test Cities Here

- Advertisement -

NMAT Exam Centres 2022– The list of NMAT 2022 test cities will be released along with the application form of NMAT by GMAC. Candidates have to fill the exam centre preference in the form to get a centre in nearby cities. The NMAT by GMAC 2022 will be held on various dates from October till December 2022. Candidates satisfying the NMAT eligibility will be able to apply for exam in the month of July 2022. The exam conducting authority will allot a NMAT exam centre on first-come-first-serve basis. Hence, candidates are advised to fill the application form as early as possible.

Also Read,  KIITEE Exam Pattern 2022- Check Complete Paper Pattern

The complete details of NMAT exam centre along with the exact venue address will be mentioned on the NMAT admit card that candidates can download after 24 hours of the fee payment. Only successfully registered candidates will be able to download their admit card. After registration, candidates won’t be able to modify their NMAT 2022 test centre details. Hence, carefully select the examination centre. The list of NMAT Test Cities is provided below for your convenience. Refer the list of NMAT  2022 exam centres before filling the preference.

NMAT Exam Centres 2022

The NMAT by GMAC 2022 test will be conducted at 73 test centres across 68 cities across India and at 4 International centres.

Also Read,  NMAT Admit Card 2022- Date, Link, Download Hall Ticket

NMAT 2022 Test Centres

North Zone
  • Agra
  • Alwar
  • Allahabad
  • Bareilly
  • Chandigarh
  • Dehradun
  • Faridabad
  • Ghaziabad
  • Gorakhpur
  • Jammu
  • Jhansi
  • Panipat
  • Delhi
  • Gurugram
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Varanasi
  • Noida
  • Patiala
West Zone
  • Ajmer
  • Aurangabad
  • Rajkot
  • Ahmedabad
  • Jaipur
  • Jalgaon
  • Jodhpur
  • Kota
  • Kolhapur
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Nasik
  • Pune
  • Surat
  • Udaipur
  • Vadodara
South Zone
  • Bengaluru
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Kochi (Ernakulam)
  • Hyderabad
  • Manipal
  • Madurai
  • Mangalore
  • Mysore
  • Tiruchirapalli
  • Thiruvananth-
  • Vizag
  • Vijaywada
East Zone
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Dhanbad
  • Durgapur
  • Guwahati
  • Jamshedpur
  • Kolkata
  • Patna
  • Ranchi
  • Rourkela
  • Shillong
  • Siliguri
Central Zone
  • Bhilai
  • Bhopal
  • Bilaspur
  • Indore
  • Jabalpur
  • Raipur
  • Gwalior
  • Ujjain

NMAT 2022 International Centres

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan and Nepal

Stay Connected with StudyGrades for Latest Updates on NMAT Exam Centres 2022!

Also Read,  NMAT Cut off 2022- Expected & Previous Years Cut off
Team StudyGrades
Team StudyGrades
We are a team of experienced writers. All the content developer provides well-researched articles with relevant information. We research well before posting any information on a particular exam. Stay Connected with StudyGrades.com to get updates. If you have any query kindly, comment in the provided space. We love to help you.

Related Articles

Latest Articles